PETITIONS DO WORK


Just got done reading that we were successful with the petition that I was one of hundreds of thousands that signed. They are not going to use the chained formula for Social Security and that is because of the outpouring of Americans that signed petitions, emailed and called their elected officials and the President. I did all three and sometimes its so good to see that its all worth it.

That said, it doesn’t mean that I will be able to slow down or stop, but instead it shows me just how important it is to share my findings from research and to keep sharing with all I know, both online and offline. When I started this journey a little over a year ago, I never in a million years would have thought it would take me here. This passion I found in researching and sharing and yes, writing this blog, is a good thing.

My one doubt is always that I can not write good enough to get other peoples attention, as this battle to reclaim our government from those that want to own it, will take all of us. Our voice is loud but it will need to become very loud, for this to work. Some of the petitions I sign get hundreds of thousand signatures in only a few short days, and others not so well. That tells me how important it is to make our voice heard and to keep at it, until the whole country is yelling loudly and demanding change.

Never forget that in reality we are now the new media.

As always peace and may joy and harmony surround you in your journey303328_368720219862050_410276167_n

Leave a Reply

